Trusted Advice
Auditing & Tax Consultants

Tersteegenstr. 28
40474 Düsseldorf

Phone:
+49 211 4155 46 0
Email:
infotrusted-advice.de

duesseldorf-koenigsallee

Auditors for SMEs

Disclaimer

The information on this site is intended to furnish users with general information on Trusted Advice AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft / Steuerberatungsgesellschaft (Trusted Advice) that they may find to be of interest. We accept no liability for user decisions that have been made based on the information provided here. We hereby explicitly note that the information presented on this site should not be construed as legal, accounting, or tax advice nor as any other professional advice or service. This information is not intended to replace a personal consultation with a professional advisor who can consider the specific factual details of the particular case.

The contents of this website have been compiled with the utmost care. Nevertheless, we accept no liability or responsibility whatsoever, irrespective of the legal basis, for any errors or omittances in the contents presented here nor do we accept responsibility for the accuracy or the timeliness of this information.

This website contains links to other websites that are administered by third parties. Trusted Advice maintains no responsibility for these websites or for the information, goods, or services presented there. Trusted Advice accepts no liability or responsibility whatsoever for the content of these websites.

Trusted Advice reserves the right to change or update the information, products, or services presented on this website at any time without further notice.

Any pre-existing or future legal relationships are subject to German law and any disputes are exclusively subject to the jurisdiction of a German court of law.

Trusted Advice
Wirtschaftsprüfungs- & Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Tersteegenstr. 28
40474 Düsseldorf

Tel.:
+49 211 4155 46 0
E-Mail:
infotrusted-advice.de

Düsseldorf Königsallee

Wirtschaftsprüfer für den Mittelstand

Disclaimer

Die Informationen auf dieser Website sind allgemeiner Art und dienen lediglich dazu, die Trusted Advice AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft / Steuerberatungsgesellschaft (Trusted Advice) dem interessieren Internetnutzer vorzustellen. Für Entscheidungen, die der Verwender auf Grund der vorgenannten Informationen trifft, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der vorliegende Inhalt weder eine individuelle rechtliche, buchführungstechnische, steuerliche noch eine sonstige fachliche Auskunft oder Empfehlung darstellt und nicht geeignet ist, eine individuelle Beratung durch fachkundige Personen unter Berücksichtigung der konkreten Umstände des Einzelfalles zu ersetzen.

Die Zusammenstellung der Informationen erfolgte mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt. Gleichwohl übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der übermittelten Informationen.

Diese Website enthält Verweise auf Websites, die von Dritten eingerichtet wurden. Trusted Advice hat keinerlei Kontrolle über die Websites und die dort angebotenen Informationen, Waren oder Dienstleistungen. Trusted Advice übernimmt daher keinerlei Verantwortung, aus welchem Rechtsgrund auch immer, für den Inhalt der Websites.

Trusted Advice behält sich das Recht vor, die auf dieser Website angebotenen Informationen, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen ohne gesonderte Ankündigung jederzeit zu verändern oder zu aktualisieren.

Für gegebenenfalls bestehende oder künftig entstehende Rechtsverhältnisse ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anwendbar und sind nur deutsche Gerichte zuständig.