Trusted Advice
Auditing & Tax Consultants

Tersteegenstr. 28
40474 Düsseldorf

Phone:
+49 211 4155 46 0
Email:
infotrusted-advice.de

trusted-advice-team

Your contacts of Trusted Advice AG

Here you can see an overview of your contacts of auditing and tax consulting company. The Trusted Advice AG of Dusseldorf would like to introduce in this way with you.

We look forward to you!


Leo Zander - Steuerberater und WirtschaftsprüferLeo Zander

Focus: Auditing and business consultancy

Contact: l.zander@trusted-advice.de


Achim RottschäferAchim Rottschäfer

Focus: Auditing and annual financial statements

Contact: a.rottschaefer@trusted-advice.de


Stefan RottschäferStefan Rottschäfer

Focus: Tax and annual financial statements

Contact: s.rottschaefer@trusted-advice.de


Dirk Meyer Dirk Meyer

Focus: Tax and Accounting

Contact: d.meyer@trusted-advice.de


Klaus Philipp - Steuerberatung und JahresabschlusserstellungKlaus Philipp

Focus: Tax and annual financial statements

Contact: k.philipp@trusted-advice.de


Melanie Metz Melanie Metz

Focus: Wirtschaftsprüfung und Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Contact: m.metz@trusted-advice.de


Andrea Seidel Andrea Seidel

Focus: Steuererklärung / Jahresabschlusserstellung / Lohnbuchhaltung / Finanzbuchhaltung

Contact: a.seidel@trusted-advice.de


Christine Okuniek Christine Okuniek

Focus: Steuererklärung und Jahresabschlusserstellung

Contact: c.okuniek@trusted-advice.de


Sabine Schwilk Sabine Schwilk

Focus: Lohnbuchhaltung / Finanzbuchhaltung

Contact: s.schwilk@trusted-advice.de


Claus Wiedenau Claus Wiedenau

Focus: Steuererklärung und Jahresabschlusserstellung

Contact: c.wiedenau@trusted-advice.de


Gabriele Gärtner Gabriele Gärtner

Focus: Finanzbuchhaltung

Contact: g.gaertner@trusted-advice.de


Filiz Ötztapan Filiz Ötztapan

Focus: Steuererklärung / Lohnbuchhaltung / Finanzbuchhaltung

Contact: f.oetztapan@trusted-advice.de


Dagmar Gollenbusch Dagmar Gollenbusch

Sekretariat

Contact: d.gollenbusch@trusted-advice.de